“be glad all of our days” Psalm 90:14

For many years now my brothers have suggested (often times quite bluntly) that I should start a blog or post pictures of things I make online etc. It took more (firm) encouragement from friends and family and the suggestion of a conference presenter to get to this stage, but here we are finally! My first post!

As will become apparent, I do not have a steady focus on one field of knowledge. With interests in food, fabric, fibres, fashion, love for friends and family, my life and interests are underpinned by a faith that I hope will continue to deepen. And so, without too much waffling on, I offer you ‘Fullness’. I am blessed to have a life full of these good things which I want to explore sharing and reflecting on in this online format.

Please feel free to join me!

One thought on ““be glad all of our days” Psalm 90:14

Leave a Reply

