Baby Bundle

I had great joy making this a few weeks ago. Lots of reasons why. It was for a longed for baby who will be so well loved. It was made out of fabric that I already had or had recycled (and that makes me feel good inside, using what you have already). The colours worked and the simple patchwork design turned out really well. I also got to sew it outside in the sunshine under my parents-in-law’s patio, which was fun!

DSC_6549

DSC_6550

DSC_6553

“Children are a heritage from the LORD” Psalm 127:3a

Leave a Reply

